BOOK NOW

Reviews

So what some of our customers are saying about Brooklyn Body Mechanic

EXCELLENT
202 reviews on
Angel Pichardo
Angel Pichardo
2024-03-18
BBM has 200+ 5 star reviews for a reason. Jonny is an amazing massage therapist and has helped me significantly regain my range of motion and help me live my life with less pain. Could not recommend him and his team enough.
Joanne Scibilia
Joanne Scibilia
2024-03-07
By far the best place to get a sports massage. The quality of work and the attention to problematic areas is unmatched. I would recommend Jonny or Claire to help with any body mobility or pain needs.
Mei Huang
Mei Huang
2024-03-07
Claire stands out as one of the best massage therapist I've encountered in my ten years of seeking relief for chronic tension in my shoulders and hips. Her thorough approach, adept questioning, and personalized attention to my body's tension and pain points set her apart. Claire's professionalism, expertise, and down-to-earth demeanor created an amazing experience. She's not just a massage therapist; she's a true healer. If you're seeking transformative body work, Claire is the one to see. My body felt great post our session and still feels good. Walked out of there feeling 2inches taller from hip relief. Highly recommended.
Carl Counts
Carl Counts
2024-03-07
I scheduled a session with Jonny on the recommendation of a physical therapist. After Jonny worked on my legs and hips, my gait improved significantly, and a longstanding issue with my ankle and foot was much improved. He does a great job of assessing your needs, and is very perceptive in determining which techniques and pressures will address them. I recommend Jonny to everyone I know!
Julia Rosenthal
Julia Rosenthal
2024-03-07
Jonny is my go to recommendation for massage therapy. As a physical therapist, i am very choosy about who I’ll send clients to, and sending them to Jonny is a no brainer. He helped me IMMENSELY with a lingering hip problem. He has also helped lots of my clients with a range of issues. Wish i could give 10 stars!
LostBoy Productions (Pandemic Performers)
LostBoy Productions (Pandemic Performers)
2024-03-06
1000000/10, I can’t recommend them enough
Brittany O'B
Brittany O'B
2024-03-06
Johnny is a wizard. If you’re having pain I’d give him a try. His prices are more than reasonable for the relief he provides. I’ve been to him twice in the last couple years and each time I walk out of there a new human. He’s alleviated things for me that months at PT and the chiropractor couldn’t. Worth every penny!
B Milder
B Milder
2024-03-05
Both Jonny and Claire are amazing! They listened very carefully to my body issues and quirks, and then helped me relieve pain and tightness, even where I didn't realize I'd been holding. I highly recommend both these practitioners to anyone who wants to maintain an active, mobile lifestyle.
Kashan
Kashan
2024-03-03
First time recommended by my trainer. Had right shoulder pain new onset from working out. Massage was really great not painful but firm. Very experienced Johnny is and new exactly how to massage my troubled area. First massage was so helpful. At least I know at I have care when I need in this area with someone who is very experienced.

book now